Calendar

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 | 12 am

 

Exhibition Opening "Ariane Faller I Mateusz Budasz" (in the 2-RAUM of the Museum Art.Plus) : free entrance from 11 am - 1 pm

 

read more

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Entrance: 6:30 pm

 

Benefiz-Konzert: "Trio Synästhesie"(only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Dec 01, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Dec 05, 2019 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Thu, Dec 05, 2019 | 6:30 pm

 

ART + TALK | Künstlergespräch mit Ariane Faller und Mateusz Budasz (mit Tandem-Angebot: 2 für 1 - Kommt zu zweit, zahlt für einen!) only available in German

 

read more

Sat, Dec 07, 2019 | 3 pm

 

Drei Haselnüsse für Aschenbrödel : Filmpräsentation im Spiegelsaal (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Dec 08, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour - Boxing Day

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jan 05, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Mon, Jan 06, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour - Public Holiday

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 | 7:30 pm (Entrance: 6 pm)

 

Poetry Slam: Dichterwettstreit deluxe #DS 3 (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Jan 12, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 | 5 pm

 

Wandelkonzert mit der Musikschule Donaueschingen (freier Eintritt!) only available in German

 

read more

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 | 7 pm

 

Anna Carewe & Oli Bott »die neue reihe« Zeitreisen (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Feb 02, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour