Calendar

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - Thu, 15. Nov 2018

 

! NEU ! Annahme von Päckchen für "Weihnachten im Schuhkarton" im Museum Art.Plus (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 | 12 am

 

Exhibition Opening "Stefan Strumbel" (in the 2-RAUM of the Museum Art.Plus) : free entrance all day

 

read more

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 | 7:30 pm (entrance 6:30 pm)

 

Benefiz-Konzert zugunsten des Freundeskreises der Musikhochschule Trossingen e.V. (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Dec 02, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Dec 06, 2018 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Sat, Dec 08, 2018 | 5 pm: Movie start

 

Schneeweißchen und Rosenrot : Filmpräsentation im Spiegelsaal (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Dec 09, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Dec 23, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Mon, Dec 24, 2018 - Tue, 25. Dec 2018

 

The museum is closed on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

Wed, Dec 26, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Second Christmas Holiday)

Sun, Dec 30, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 - Tue, 01. Jan 2019

 

The museum is closed on New Years Eve and New Years Day.

Thu, Jan 03, 2019 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Sun, Jan 06, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 | 7:30 pm

 

Poetry Slam: Dichterwettstreit deluxe #DS 2 - hosted by Elias Raatz (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour - Last Exhibition Day "colorful . farbenfroh"

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 - Sat, 16. Feb 2019

 

Exhibition changeover  - The Museum Art.Plus is closed from January 21 until February 16, 2019.