Calendar

Sun, Aug 18, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Sep 01, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Sep 05, 2019 - Fri, 06. Sep 2019 |  8:30 - 11:30 am | Duration: je 3 Std.

 

FerienKunstWorkshop (für Kinder von 6 - 12 Jahren) zweitägig | Thema: Aerodynamik in der Tierwelt (only available in German)

 

read more

Thu, Sep 05, 2019 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Sun, Sep 08, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 | 2 - 5 pm | Duration: 3 Std.

 

KinderKunstWorkshop (für Kinder von 5 - 10 Jahren) | Thema: Gestalte Deine eigene Plastik wie ein echter Bildhauer (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Oct 03, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour - Public Holiday

Sun, Oct 06, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: 1,5 hrs.

 

Kinderführung PLUS (ab 8 Jahren) only available in German

 

read more

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour