Calendar

Sun, May 27, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, May 31, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public Holiday)

Sun, Jun 03, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Jun 07, 2018 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Thu, Jun 07, 2018 | 6:30 pm

 

ART + TALK I Im Dialog mit Emil Kiess (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Jun 10, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 | 7:30 pm (Entrance: 6 pm)

 

Ensemble Trifoi - Farbiger Dreiklang mit Flöte, Klarinette und Fagott (only available in German)

 

read more

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: 1,5 hrs.

 

Kinderführung PLUS (ab 8 Jahren) only available in German

 

read more

Sun, Jun 17, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jun 24, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jul 01, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Jul 05, 2018 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Sun, Jul 08, 2018 | 11 am

 

Art of Danube | Eröffnung der Wanderausstellung des längsten Donaubildes der Welt (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Jul 08, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jul 15, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Fri, Jul 20, 2018 | 8 pm

 

Open-Air-Kino-Nacht am Museum Art.Plus | "Verstehen Sie die Béliers?" (bei schlechtem Wetter im Spiegelsaal) only available in German

 

read more

Sun, Jul 22, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jul 29, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Aug 02, 2018 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Sun, Aug 05, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Aug 19, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Aug 26, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Sep 02, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Sep 06, 2018 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Sun, Sep 09, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Wed, Oct 03, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public holiday)

Thu, Oct 04, 2018 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Sat, Oct 06, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: 1,5 hrs.

 

Kinderführung PLUS (ab 8 Jahren) only available in German

 

read more

Sun, Oct 07, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Nov 01, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public Holiday)

Sun, Nov 04, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Nov 11, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour