Calendar

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - Fri, 15. Nov 2019

 

Annahme von Päckchen für "Weihnachten im Schuhkarton" im Museum Art.Plus (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Fri, Nov 01, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour - Public Holiday

Sun, Nov 03, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Nov 07, 2019 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Thu, Nov 07, 2019 | 7:30 pm

 

ART + TALK - Kurzführung zur Ausstellung "Angela Bulloch" (only available in German)

 

read more

Sat, Nov 09, 2019 | 2 - 5 pm | Duration: 3 hrs.

 

KinderKunstWorkshop (für Kinder von 5 - 10 Jahren) | Thema: Das Spiel mit Farb-Nuancen (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 | 12 am

 

Exhibition Opening "Ariane Faller & Mateusz Budasz" (in the 2-RAUM of the Museum Art.Plus) : free entrance from 11 am - 1 pm

 

read more

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Dec 01, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Dec 05, 2019 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Thu, Dec 05, 2019 | 6:30 pm

 

ART + TALK (mit Tandem-Angebot: 2 für 1 - Kommt zu zweit, zahlt für einen!) only available in German

 

read more

Sun, Dec 08, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour - Boxing Day

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jan 05, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Mon, Jan 06, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour - Public Holiday

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 | 7:30 pm (Entrance: 6 pm)

 

Poetry Slam: Dichterwettstreit deluxe #DS 3 (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Jan 12, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour