Calendar

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Easter Sunday)

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Easter Monday)

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - Fri, 26. Apr 2019 |  8:30 - 11:30 am | Duration: je 3 Std.

 

FerienKunstWorkshop (für Kinder von 6 - 12 Jahren) zweitägig | Thema: Designe Dein eigenes Poster rund ums Auto! (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Wed, May 01, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public Holiday)

Thu, May 02, 2019 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Thu, May 02, 2019 | 6:30 pm

 

ART+TALK - With Racer Klaus Graf (only available in German)

 

read more

Sat, May 04, 2019 | 2 - 5 pm | Duration: 3 Std.

 

KinderKunstWorkshop (für Kinder von 5 - 10 Jahren) | Thema: Bau Dir Deine eigene Rennstrecke! (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, May 05, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, May 12, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, May 19, 2019 | 11 am - 5 pm

 

International Museum Day (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, May 19, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, May 26, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, May 30, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public Holiday)

Sun, Jun 02, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Jun 06, 2019 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Sun, Jun 09, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Whit Sunday)

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Whit Monday)

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 | 8 pm

 

Concert David Orlowsky Trio "Milestones" (only available in German)

 

read more

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public Holiday)

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 | 12 am (Entrance: 11 am)

 

Exhibition Opening: Dietmar Henneka and Friends (in the 2-RAUM of the Museum Art.Plus) | free entrance all day!

 

read more

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Jul 04, 2019 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Sun, Jul 07, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Jul 28, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Aug 01, 2019 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Sun, Aug 04, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Aug 18, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Sep 01, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Sep 05, 2019 | 1 pm

 

Lunchtime guided tour

 

read more

Sun, Sep 08, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 | 3 pm | Duration: 1,5 hrs.

 

Kinderführung PLUS (ab 8 Jahren) only available in German

 

read more