Calendar

Sun, Mar 01, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 | 1 - 5 pm | 3 pm und 4:15 pm: Public guided tour for Women | 3 pm: Kids' tour

 

Internationaler Frauentag - Freier Eintritt und Führungen für Frauen und Kinder (only available in German)

 

read more

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 | 2 - 5 pm | Duration: je 3 Std.

 

KinderKunstWorkshop (für Kinder von 5-10 Jahren) only available in German

 

read more

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 | 12 am

 

Exhibition Opening "Flavio Paolucci" (in the 2-RAUM of the Museum Art.Plus) - free entrance from 11 am - 1 pm

 

read more

Sun, Apr 05, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Good Friday)

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Easter Monday)

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 | 7:30 pm (Entrance: 6:30 pm)

 

Konzert "Echte Kunst ist eigensinnig" (Beethoven) | Vokale Kammermusik von Ludwig van Beethoven und Zeitgenossen (only available in German)

 

read more

Fri, May 01, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public Holiday)

Sun, May 03, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, May 17, 2020 | 11 am - 5 pm

 

Internationaler Museumstag unter dem Motto "Das Museum für alle: Museen für Vielfalt und Inklusion" - ganztägig freier Eintritt (only available in German)

 

read more

Thu, May 21, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public Holiday)

Mon, Jun 01, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Whit Monday)

Sun, Jun 07, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public Holiday)

Sun, Jul 05, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Aug 02, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Sep 06, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sat, Oct 03, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public Holiday)

Sun, Oct 04, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Nov 01, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public Holiday)

Sun, Dec 06, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sat, Dec 26, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Boxing Day)