Calendar

Sun, Aug 02, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

 

read more

Sun, Sep 06, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

 

read more

Sun, Sep 27, 2020 | 12 am

 

Exhibition Opening "Robert Hak - 100 Donaueschinger" (in the 2-RAUM of the Museum Art.Plus) - free entrance from 11 am - 1 pm

 

read more

Sat, Oct 03, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public Holiday)

Sun, Oct 04, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sun, Nov 01, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Public Holiday)

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 | 12 Uhr

 

Exhibition Opening "Flavio Paolucci" (in the 2-RAUM of the Museum Art.Plus) - free entrance from 11 am - 1 pm

 

read more

Sun, Dec 06, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour

Sat, Dec 26, 2020 | 3 pm | Duration: approx. 1 h

 

Public guided tour (Boxing Day)

Sun, Apr 25, 2021 | 12 am

 

Exhibition Opening "DURCHSTARTEN - TAKE OFF" - free entrance

 

read more